Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Year 2016/2017

These dates are subject to change

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September – Inset Day

Tuesday 6th September – Nursery open at 09:15

Monday 24th October – Half-Term week

Monday 31st October – Nursery open at 09:15

Wednesday 21st December – Nursery Closes at 12:15 for Christmas

 Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January – Inset Day

Thursday 5th January – Nursery opens at 09:15

Monday 13th February – Half-term week

Monday 20th February – Nursery opens at 09:15

Friday 31st March – Nursery closes at 12:15 for Easter

 Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April – nursery opens at 09:15

Monday 1st may – Bank Holiday – closed

Tuesday 2nd May – Nursery open at 09:15

Monday 29th May – Half-term week

Monday 5th June – Nursery open 09:15

Friday 21st July – Nursery closes at 12:15 for summer

We are closed on the following dates:

Monday 5th September – Inset Day – closed

Wednesday 4th January – Inset Day – closed

Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday – closed

One more Inset Day to be arranged